Leapling - Losing Face

Leapling - Losing Face

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Bandcamp / Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon / TIDAL / Deezer / YouTube

Losing Face is the debut 5-song EP from Brooklyn, NY quartet, Leapling. The packaging, including a gorgeous full color insert, was created & designed by Providence, RI artist Jenny Brown. Leapling began as home recordings, written by singer/guitarist Dan Arnes over the course of several months. From there, Dan and drummer, Yoni David, edited the tracks down to what would ultimately become Losing Face.

  1. Nature Must Not Win
  2. Memory Bank
  3. Fantastic, Fleeting and Out of Reach
  4. If You're Patient
  5. June
Pressing Information

100 / Bone ** SOLD OUT **
400 / Black