Inlet + T-Shirt Bundle

Release Date:
November 6, 2020
This item is unavailable.

All music written and recorded by HUM at Earth Analog and ELL.

Engineered by Matt Talbott, Tim Lash, and James Treichler.

Mixed by Tim Lash at ELL.

Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, Nashville.

Design by Ohio Girl and Hum.

You Might Also Like