Soar - Dark / Gold
Soar - Dark / Gold
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Soar - Dark / Gold
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Soar - Dark / Gold

Soar - Dark / Gold

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Bandcamp / Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon / TIDAL / Deezer / YouTube

SOAR formed in the summer of 2015 after its members, who had all previously fronted their own bands, came together to start a project that was more collaborative in nature. Like a set of analytical relations, SOAR combines the best parts each persons' perspective and style to create a sound all their own.

With rotating lyricists, four-part harmonies, and shared songwriting, SOAR's catalogue evokes a wide scope of sounds and sentiments that can't be pinned down to any one genre. Mirrored by the name of their debut full length, dark / gold, out August 25, 2017 on Father/Daughter Records, SOAR strikes a balance between something heavy and opaque, something melodic and bright, something ultimately unyielding.

SOAR is:
Shannon Bodrogi: vox/guitar
Jenna Marx: vox/guitar
Rebecca Redman: vox/drums
Mai Oseto: vox/bass

  1. Fort Funston
  2. Secret Santa
  3. Fatigue
  4. 19th Ave
  5. Speakwrite
  6. In the Bed
  7. Old Dogs
  8. Domino
  9. Poor Soil
  10. Keeping a Record
Pressing Information

300 / Dark Blue