Happy Diving - S/T EP

Happy Diving - S/T EP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Bandcamp / Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon / TIDAL / Deezer / YouTube


Happy Diving is a band from Northern California consisting of Matthew Berry (guitar/vocals), Matthew Yankovich (guitar), Mikey Rivera (bass) and Samuelito Cruz (drums). They formed Happy Diving after certain members left previous projects and decided to start something new. Within less than a month, they recorded with Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden.

  1. As You Were
  2. Sincere
  3. Complacent
  4. Never Been

250 / Bright Green Cassette